

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF ALLIANCE INTEGRATED METALIKS LIMITED

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Anupam Jain, Chairman

Mr. Bhawani Prasad Mishra, Member

Ms. Rajiv Kapur Kanika Kapur, Member

Mr. Daljit Singh Chahal, Member

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Anupam Jain, Chairman

Mr. Bhawani Prasad Mishra, Member

Ms. Rajiv Kapur Kanika Kapur, Member

Mr. Daljit Singh Chahal, Member

3. STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Mr. Anupam Jain, Chairman

Mr. Bhawani Prasad Mishra, Member

Ms. Rajiv Kapur Kanika Kapur, Member

Mr. Daljit Singh Chahal, Member

4. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Mr. Bhawani Prasad Mishras, Chairman

Ms. Rajiv Kapur Kanika Kapur, Member

Mr. Daljit Singh Chahal, Member